Wintersleep sore listen-Wintersleep - Listen [listen, Listen] - Ouvir Música

Lyrics submitted by killtremulant. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - W.

Wintersleep sore listen

Wintersleep sore listen

Wintersleep sore listen

Friday 13 September Sunday 13 October General Comment I'm from Cape Breton too. And even if this ain't the right light, you're prettier than anything, you're prettier than anything that I'd prettier than anything that I'd write. Wednesday 2 October Thursday 25 April Tuesday 16 July Thursday 6 Soore Wintersleep sore listen Replies Log in to reply.

Im program for ubuntu webcam support. About This Artist

New Inheritors. Sunday 29 September Sunday 15 September Thursday 12 September Connect Wintersleep sore listen Spotify account to your Last. Friday 18 October Wednesday 3 July Saturday 24 August Monday 21 October Wednesday 2 October Trending Tracks 1.

We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • Account Options Sign in.

Lyrics submitted by killtremulant. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - W. Wintersleep — Sore. Know something about this song or lyrics? Add it to our wiki. Edit Wiki. Sore song meanings. Add your thoughts 13 Comments.

General Comment i saw wintersleep play last night the pavillion in halifax, ns. No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. General Comment Wintersleep's live shows are incredible. They have such an amazing ambience. General Comment Wow I live in Halifax and completely missed that show Anyways, I friggin love this song and their whole album.

Amazing stuff. I dont usually listen to them, but i love this song sooo much, its so nice and i just love it.

General Comment I'm from Cape Breton too. Wow, they are quite the band, they are going to make it. Anyways, this song is pretty self-explanatory I think. Pretty much, a relationship in which both are intricate lovers.. Enjoying everytime they are in pain but in the same turn needing that love and comfort.

That show was amazing, Migration was so intense! General Comment I absolutely love this song, I wrote a poem based on this song and handed it in for english class General Comment i like seeing so many NS'rs on here. Rate These Lyrics. Log in now to add this track to your mixtape! Why not add your own? SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery. User does not exist. Incorrect Password. Remember Me.

Join Now!

Saturday 20 July Monday 13 May Saturday 7 September View all similar artists. Wednesday 14 August Trending Tracks 1. Friday 2 August

Wintersleep sore listen

Wintersleep sore listen. About This Artist

.

Sore, a song by Wintersleep on Spotify

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. You've been awake all morning Wanting to tell me something I know you are scared You can tell me everything I wouldn't care You know that I'll…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length From The Album Play album. Wintersleep Wintersleep 18, listeners. You've been awake all morning Wanting to tell me something I know you are scared You can tell me everything I wouldn't care You know that I'll… View full lyrics. Play track. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July

Wintersleep sore listen